Home   /   Contacts

Staff Directory


Dean's Office

Name Position Email Phone
Prof. Mohamed Madi Acting Dean mmadi@uaeu.ac.ae 4447
Prof. Mohamed Madi Vice Dean mmadi@uaeu.ac.ae 6504
Maitha Al Ghaithi Senior Administrator m.alghaithi@uaeu.ac.ae 5282
Noura Matar Al Dhaheri Financial Officer nm.aldhaheri@uaeu.ac.ae 5288
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension. 



Assistant Dean for Research & Graduate Studies Office 

Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Fernando Zanella  Assistant Dean for Research & Graduate Studies f.zanella@uaeu.ac.ae 5275
Dr. Chiraz Labidi MBA Program Coordinator labidi@uaeu.ac.ae 5260
Prof. Khaled AlJifri MPA Program Coordinator k.aljifri@uaeu.ac.ae 5244
Dr. Rihab Khalifa DBA Program Coordinator r.khalifa@uaeu.ac.ae 5236
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.



Assistant Dean for Students Affairs Office

Name  Position Email Phone
Dr. Mohammed AlSuwaidi Assistant Dean for Students Affairs malsuwaidi@uaeu.ac.ae 5209
Faisal Al Harmoodi Academic Advisor (Male Campus) faisal.mh@uaeu.ac.ae 5290
Amna Al Nuimi Senior Academic Advisor (Female Campus) a.alnuimi@uaeu.ac.ae 6502
Noura Al Dhaheri Academic Advisor (Female Campus) noura_aldhaheri@uaeu.ac.ae 6506
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.



Assistant Dean for Professional Development Office

Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Mohammed AlSuwaidi Assistant Dean for Professional Development malsuwaidi@uaeu.ac.ae 5266
Sumaiya Al Shamsi Senior Training & Internship Specialist s_saif@uaeu.ac.ae 4032
Latifa Alameri Senior Training & Internship Specialist l.saeed@uaeu.ac.ae 6259
Khaldun Eldughailib Internship Instructor khaldun.a@uaeu.ac.ae 5292
Rawan Albatayneh Internship Instructor rawan.batayneh@uaeu.ac.ae 5292
Mohamoud Ahmed Internship Instructor mohamoud_ahmed@uaeu.ac.ae 5243
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.



Department Secretaries 

Name  Position Email Phone
Mohamed El Noamany Senior Administrator, Statistics Dept.  mnoamany@uaeu.ac.ae 5257
Fatima Al Breiki Administrative Secretary, BUSA Dept. fatima.saleh@uaeu.ac.ae 5231
Aysha Al Shebli Administrator, Economics & Finance Dept.  ayshamohammed@uaeu.ac.ae 5274
Khuloud Al Neyadi Administrator, Accounting Dept.  k.rashed@uaeu.ac.ae 5245
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension



IT Support Specialists 

Name  Position Email Phone
Ashraf Kuzmar Senior IT Support Specialist (Male Campus) akuzmar@uaeu.ac.ae 5276
Awatef Al Shamsi Senior IT Support Specialist (Female Campus) awatefm@uaeu.ac.ae 6501
Shaikha Al Ketbi Senior IT Support Specialist (Female Campus) shaikhao@uaeu.ac.ae 6503
**Note: Users outside the UAEU organization should dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.  
Oct 20, 2016